YamaderaSpot Guide

Commemorative Hall

When Emperor Taisho, who was crown prince at the time, paid a visit to Yamadera on September 18, 1908, he used this building as a place to rest. The building has been preserved as it was, along with a pine tree planted by the emperor at the time and a monument that was erected afterwards.

GooglePlay AppStore